By Peter Dart

Regular price $60.00 Sale

For two pianos

Triptych is a set of three sound pictures inspired by texts from Homer’s Iliad and Odyssey.
Although the work is programmatic, the program is impressionistic rather than narrative—a triptych rather than a trilogy, where each panel represents the visual, auditory and emotional content of its text.  Composed 2011 -14.

Price includes two scores for hard copy purchase.
  • 1. Sirens
  • 2. Circles
  • 3. Poseidon

Download samples

 ISMN 9790900979704

$30.00 for instant PDF download one score  Buy Now