Violin Concerto

By Ann Carr-boyd

Regular price $170.00 Sale

Violin concerto in three movements
Commissioned by Rev Dr Arthur Bridge on behalf of Ars Musica Australis. Premiere performance was held in July 2010 by the Wollongong Symphony Orchestra.
composed 2010

Download samples

ISMN 9790720101941

$120.00 for instant download score and parts Buy Now (177 pages)