Wind Quintet

By Carolyn Morris

Regular price $55.00 Sale

Flute, oboe, clarinet, horn and bassoon, c.7'00.  

Suitable for advanced players. The four movements of this wind quintet include a lively opening Allegro con brio, followed by a syncopated and light-hearted Bossa Nova, an expressive and serene Pastorale and a vibrant and energetic Vivace finale.Composed in 2010

Audio performed by: Claire Nicholson flute, Carolyn Morris oboe, Rina D'Cruz clarinet, Tom Campbell horn, Linda Pearson bassoon.

Download samples

ISMN 97907201063

$45.00 for instant download  score and parts Buy Now