Bach Collage II

By Michael Hugh Dixon

Regular price $30.00 Sale

Voice (soprano), Marimba, Vibraphone and Piano, c.8'00

Each musician presents some of J S Bach's music. Here the pianist plays excerpts from Prelude XII from the 48 Preludes and Fugues; the marimbist from Prelude VIII; the vibraphonist from Prelude VI and the singer from the Aria number 58 from St Matthew Passion. The words were changed to a selection from Chapter Fifty of the Chinese classic Tao Te King. 

Download samples

ISMN M720065786
$25.00 for instant PDF download score and parts Buy Now