Eight Monos

By Meta Overman

Regular price $40.00 Sale

Eight pieces for flute and electronic keyboard, c.6'00

This work is ideally performed with any electronic keyboard, even if the Casiotone model is not available due to the rhythmic patterns which are preset, and which continue while the keyboard player is involved playing other material.  If however, an electronic instrument is not available, certain compromises could be made to enable the work to be performed using an acoustic piano.

  • Monologue
  • Monolith
  • Monostar
  • Monogram
  • Monosyllable
  • Monosaur
  • Monorail
  • Mono Lisa

Composed in 1989

Edited by Jeanell Carrigan.

Download samples

$35.00 for instant digital download score and part Buy Now