By Larry Sitsky

Regular price $90.00 Sale

18 Aphorisms for clarinet and piano.  Advanced.

Clarinetists familiar with Sitsky's masterful clarinet writing in his works, such as  Vartarun for solo clarinet, and Zuqerq for clarinet and bongos, though the challengesto the player in those works are not insignificant, the player is rewarded with idiomatic writing for the instrument, and a wealth of musical material, the genius of which often becomes clear after a long familiarity with the work. Necronomicon,  should likewise be welcomed to the clarinetist's repertoire.

Edited by Edward Neeman and Eloise Fisher

Composed 1989

    Download samples

    ISMN 9790720249162
    $70.00 for instant PDF download score and part  Buy Now